skip to main content

Admin & School Contact Information

5 months ago

 District Administration Office    
 Hours:  7:30 - 4:30 on 
Monday - Friday
 Summer Hours:  6:00 - 4:30 Monday - Thursday; Closed Fridays
 (509) 884-7169   fax (509) 884-4210


  Superintendent 
  Dr. Garn Christensen     Phone: 509-884-7169
  email:  christenseng@eastmont206.org

 

  Executive Director of Elementary Education
  Spencer Taylor      Phone: 509-884-7169 
  email:  taylors@eastmont206.org

 

  Asst Superintendent/Exec Director of Secondary Education  
  David Woods     Phone: 509-884-7169 
  email:  woodsd@eastmont206.org 

  

  Executive Director of Financial Services 
  Cindy Ulrich     Phone: 509-884-7169
  email:  ulrichc@eastmont206.org

 

  Executive Director of Human Resources and Title IX Officer 
  Vicki Trainor   Phone: 509-884-7169
  email:  trainorv@eastmont206.org


 District Departments


  Food Service  
  Suzy Howard, Director   Phone: 509-884-3026
  email:  howards@eastmont206.org
  Food Services Website 

 

  Maintenance Department 
  Seann Tanner, Director    Phone: 509-884-6970
  email:  tanners@eastmont206.org
  Maintenance Website 

 

  Special Education  
  Mat Lyons, Director   Phone: 509-884-7169
  email:  lyonsm@eastmont206.org
  Special Education Website

 

  Student Care Program
  Judi Maxey, Cascade Site Director  Phone: 509-888-1646
  Arielle Pratt, Grant Site Director    Phone: 509-888-1752
  Student Care Website

   

  Technology Department 
  Doug Clay, Director   Phone: 509-884-6503
  email:  clayd@eastmont206.org
  Technology Website

 

  Transportation Department  
  Troy Lucas, Director   Phone: 509-884-4621
  email:  lucast@eastmont206.org
  Transportation Website


  Elementary Schools


  Cascade Elementary   (Grades K-4)  
  Kim Browning, Principal   Phone: 509-884-0523
  email:  brownink@eastmont206.org
  Cascade Website


  Grant Elementary   (Grades K-4) 
  Greg Loomis, Principal     Phone: 509-884-0557
  email:  loomisg@eastmont206.org
  Grant Website

  

  Kenroy Elementary   (Grades K-4)
   Jon Abbott, Principal    Phone: 509-884-1443
  email:  abbottj@eastmont206.org
  Kenroy Website


  Lee Elementary   (Grades K-4)
  Jamea Connor, Principal    Phone:  509-884-1497
  email:  connorj@eastmont206.org
  Lee Website

 

  Rock Island Elementary   (Grades K-4)
  Penny Brown, Principal   Phone:  509-884-5023
  email:  brownp@eastmont206.org
  Rock Island Website 


  Sterling School   (Grades K-7)
  Chris Hall, Principal    Phone:  509-884-7115
  email:  hallc@eastmont206.org
  Sterling Website


  Secondary Schools


  Clovis Point Intermediate School   (Grades 5-7)
  Bob Celebrezze, Principal   Phone: 509-888-1400
  email:  celebrezzer@eastmont206.org
  Clovis Point Website

 

  Sterling School   (Grades K-7)
  Chris Hall, Principal    Phone: 509-884-7115
  email:  hallc@eastmont206.org
  Sterling Website



  Eastmont Junior High School   (Grades 8-9)
  Amy Dorey, Principal    Phone: 509-884-2407
  email:  doreya@eastmont206.org
  Junior High Website

 

  Eastmont High School   (Grades 10-12)
  Lance Noell, Principal   Phone: 509-884-6665
  email:  noelll@eastmont206.org 
  EHS Website

 

  Wee Wildcats Preschool   (Ages 3-5)  at Eastmont High School
  Mat Lyons, Preschool Administrator   Phone: 509-884-7169
  email:  lyonsm@eastmont206.org
  Wee Wildcats Website