skip to main content

Special Programs Staff


Spencer Taylor
Executive Director of Elementary Education (K-4)
Director of Title I and LAP
(509) 884-7169
TaylorS@eastmont206.org      


David Woods
Assistant Superintendent, Secondary Education (5-12)
Director of Migrant and Bilingual Programs                       
(509) 884-7169                                                 
woodsd@eastmont206.org         


Sally Olinger
Special Programs Coordinator
(509) 888-4732
OlingerS@eastmont206.org


Lori King
Special Programs/Special Education Secretary
(509) 888-4734  
kingl@eastmont206.org


Guadalupe Carpio                                                
Migrant Recruiter                                                 
(509) 888-4730
CarpioG@eastmont206.org


Nan Cuevas
Bilingual Specialist
Migrant Records Clerk

McKinney-Vento Liaison
(509) 888-4735
CuevasN@eastmont206.org


Mayra Navarro
Migrant /Bilingual Coordinator
(509) 888-4731
NavarroM@eastmont206.org


Vidal Hurtado                                                             
Migrant/Bilingual Student Advocate                  
Eastmont High School                                         
(509) 888-1288   
HurtadoV@eastmont206.org


Lisa Flores
PASS Coordinator
Migrant Graduation Specialist
Eastmont High School (509) 888-2551                                                                                      
Cell (509) 470-4615
FloresL@eastmont206.org

Yvonne Rojas
Migrant Graduation Specialist
Eastmont Junior High School                                                                                     
RojasY@eastmont206.org

 

                           
ADA Compliance Errors 0