January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-01 (Fri) New Years Day- No School [Eastmont School District] — 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
2021-01-04 (Mon) KEY Club Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-01-06 (Wed) Environmental Club Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Virtual Department Chair Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 2:50 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-01-07 (Thu) Eastmont High School Staff: FBLA Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Skills USA Club Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-01-11 (Mon) KEY Club Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
District Office Administration: Eastmont School Board Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-01-13 (Wed) Environmental Club Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
2021-01-14 (Thu) Eastmont High School Staff: FBLA Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
2021-01-18 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr Day Holiday- No School [Eastmont School District] — 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
KEY Club Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-01-20 (Wed) Environmental Club Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Virtual Department Chair Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 2:50 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-01-21 (Thu) Eastmont High School Staff: FBLA Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
VIRTUAL National Honor Society Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-01-22 (Fri) End of Trimester 2A [Eastmont School District] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2021-01-25 (Mon) KEY Club Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
District Office Administration: Eastmont School Board Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-01-27 (Wed) Environmental Club Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
2021-01-28 (Thu) Eastmont High School Staff: FBLA Meeting [Eastmont School District] — 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
2021-01-29 (Fri) Western Dress UP Spirit Day [Eastmont School District] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm