Migrant Program

Please contact your Migrant and Multilingual Achievement Specialist via email if you have any questions.

Favor de contactar a su especialista Migrante y Multilingüe si tiene alguna pregunta.

Lee- Luz Alfaro alfarol@eastmont206.org
Rock Island- Brisa Sanchez sanchezb@eastmont206.org
Cascade- Maria Dorsey dorseym@eastmont206.org
Grant- Karla Hix hixk@eastmont206.org
Kenroy- Fernando Lara laraf@eastmont206.org
Sterling Junior High- Teresa Mendoza mendozat@eastmont206.org
Clovis- Hector Guzman guzmanh@eastmont206.org
Eastmont Junior High- Gloria Espinoza espinozag@eastmont206.org
Eastmont High Shcool- Yesica Campos camposy@eastmont206.org

Eastmont Junior High- Maribel Mendez mendezm@easmont206.org
Eastmont High Shcool- Vidal Hurtado hurtadov@eastmont206.org

Migrant Bilingual Coordinator / Coordinadora Migrantre y Multilingüe-

Mayra Navarro navarrom@eastmont206.org

Padres Informados-Informed Parents


Join Facebook live - Unase por Facebook live

Join Zoom Meeting -Unase por Zoom 
Meeting ID / ID de Junta: 954 6837 2848
Passcode / Contraseña: 202020
PAC Virtual Calendar

Spanish Educational Resources

Resources for students learning at home.
Recursos para estudiantes estudiando de casa.

Game Night for Students

Noche de Juegos para los Estudiantes.