Migrant Program

Please contact your Migrant Bilingual Achievement Specialist via email if you have any questions.

Favor de contactar a su especialista Migrante y Bilingüe si tiene alguna pregunta.

Lee- Luz Alfaro alfarol@eastmont206.org
Rock Island- Brisa Sanchez sanchezb@eastmont206.org
Cascade- Maria Dorsey dorseym@eastmont206.org
Grant- Karla Hix hixk@eastmont206.org
Kenroy-Fernando Lara laraf@eastmont206.org
Sterling- Teresa Mendoza mendozat@eastmont206.org
Clovis- Hector Guzman guzmanh@eastmont206.org
Junior High- Yvonne Rojas rojasy@eastmont206.org
High Shcool- Yesica Campos camposy@eastmont206.org

Maribel Mendez- JHS mendezm@easmont206.org
Vidal Hurtado-HS hurtadov@eastmont206.org

Migrant Bilingual Coordinator- Coordinadora Migrante y Bilingüe- Mayra Navarro navarrom@eastmont206.org

Spanish Educational Resources

Resources for students learning at home.
Recursos para estudiantes estudiando de casa.

Padres Informados-Informed Parents

Game Night for Students

Noche de Juegos para los Estudiantes.

PAC MEETING SCHEDULE 2019-2020
*JUNTAS DE PAC 2019-2020*

Please join us for food, access to community resources, and lots of learning!
-Migrant Team-

¡Favor de unirse a nosotros habrá comida, acceso a recursos de la comunidad, y mucho aprendizaje!

-Equipo Migrante-

Next Meeting- Proxima Junta

9/12/19 Eastmont Junior High School
Informed Parents- Padres Informados
5:30-6:00 Dinner- Cena
6:00-7:00 Information- Información