Eastmont School District Calendar

Downloadable Calendars (PDF)
2020-21 2019-20

2020-21 Student Calendar
2020-21 Calendario Estudiantil

2019-20 Student Calendar
2019-20 Calendario Estudiantil


Notifications below are for information purposes only and may be updated frequently.

If you wish to reserve an Eastmont School District room or area for outside use please follow instructions located on our Facilities page in the highlighted link or "Facility Use" under Parent/Community in our navigation.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

Eastmont School District

EHS Staff Meeting

Tuesday, December 1 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Wednesday

Eastmont School District

Environmental Club Meeting

Wednesday, December 2 @ 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

Eastmont School District

Skills USA Club Meeting

Thursday, December 3 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Friday

Eastmont School District

Cascade Elementary Learning Resources Pick up

Friday, December 4 @ 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

Art Club Meeting

Friday, December 4 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

Eastmont School District

KEY Club Meeting

Monday, December 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

Eastmont School District

Environmental Club Meeting

Wednesday, December 9 @ 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Thursday

11

December 11 Friday

Eastmont School District

Art Club Meeting

Friday, December 11 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

Eastmont School District

KEY Club Meeting

Monday, December 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

Eastmont School District

Environmental Club Meeting

Wednesday, December 16 @ 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

Eastmont School District

VIRTUAL National Honor Society Meeting

Thursday, December 17 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Friday

Eastmont School District

Cascade Elementary Learning Resources Pick up

Friday, December 18 @ 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

Art Club Meeting

Friday, December 18 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

Eastmont School District

Winter Break- No School

Monday, December 21 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

KEY Club Meeting

Monday, December 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

Eastmont School District

Winter Break- No School

Tuesday, December 22 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Wednesday

Eastmont School District

Winter Break- No School

Wednesday, December 23 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

Environmental Club Meeting

Wednesday, December 23 @ 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Thursday

Eastmont School District

Winter Break- No School

Thursday, December 24 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Friday

Eastmont School District

Winter Break- No School

Friday, December 25 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

Art Club Meeting

Friday, December 25 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

28

December 28 Monday

Eastmont School District

Winter Break- No School

Monday, December 28 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

KEY Club Meeting

Monday, December 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Tuesday

Eastmont School District

Winter Break- No School

Tuesday, December 29 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Wednesday

Eastmont School District

Winter Break- No School

Wednesday, December 30 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

Environmental Club Meeting

Wednesday, December 30 @ 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Thursday

Eastmont School District

Winter Break- No School

Thursday, December 31 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar