Contact Us

District & School Contact Information

District Administration Office    
Hours:  7:30 - 4:30 on Monday - Friday
Summer Hours:  6:00 - 4:30 Monday - Thursday; Closed Fridays
(509) 884-7169   fax (509) 884-4210

Superintendent 
Dr. Garn Christensen     Phone: 509-884-7169
email:  christenseng@eastmont206.org

Asst Superintendent/Exec Director of Secondary Education

Matt Charlton     Phone: 509-884-7169  
email:  charltonm@eastmont206.org

Executive Director of Elementary Education
Spencer Taylor      Phone: 509-884-7169 
email:  taylors@eastmont206.org

Executive Director of Financial Services 
Cindy Ulrich     Phone: 509-884-7169
email:  ulrichc@eastmont206.org

Executive Director of Human Resources and Title IX Officer 
Vicki Trainor   Phone: 509-884-7169
email:  trainorv@eastmont206.org

District Departments

Food Service  
Suzy Howard, Director   Phone: 509-884-3026
email:  howards@eastmont206.org
Food Services Website

Maintenance Department 
Seann Tanner, Director    Phone: 509-884-6970
email:  tanners@eastmont206.org
Maintenance Website 

Special Education
Sara Lewman, Assistant Special Education Director   Phone: 509-884-7169
email:  lewmans@eastmont206.org

Matt Charlton, Assistant  Supt./Special Education Director   Phone: 509-884-7169
email:  charltonm@eastmont206.org
Special Education Website

Technology Department
Doug Clay, Director   Phone: 509-884-6503
email:  clayd@eastmont206.org
Technology Website

Transportation Department
Troy Lucas, Director   Phone: 509-884-4621
email:  lucast@eastmont206.org
Transportation Website

Elementary Schools

Cascade Elementary   (Grades K-4)
Kim Browning, Principal   Phone: 509-884-0523
email:  brownink@eastmont206.org
Cascade Website

Grant Elementary   (Grades K-4)
Kirsten Mittelstaedt, Principal     Phone: 509-884-0557
email:  mittelstaedtk@eastmont206.org
Grant Website

Kenroy Elementary   (Grades K-4)
Kristy Daley, Principal    Phone: 509-884-1443
email:  daleyk@eastmont206.org
Kenroy Website

Lee Elementary   (Grades K-4)
Jamea Connor, Principal    Phone:  509-884-1497
email:  connorj@eastmont206.org
Lee Website

Rock Island Elementary   (Grades K-4)
Penny Brown, Principal   Phone:  509-884-5023
email:  brownp@eastmont206.org
Rock Island Website
 

Secondary Schools

Clovis Point Intermediate School   (Grades 5-7)
Amy Dorey, Principal   Phone: 509-888-1400
email:  doreya@eastmont206.org
Clovis Point Website

Sterling Intermediate School   (Grades 5-7)
Chris Hall, Principal    Phone: 509-884-7115
email:  hallc@eastmont206.org
Sterling Website

Eastmont Junior High School   (Grades 8-9)
David Woods, Principal    Phone: 509-884-2407
email:  woodsd@eastmont206.org
Junior High Website

Eastmont High School   (Grades 10-12)
Lance Noell, Principal   Phone: 509-884-6665
email:  noelll@eastmont206.org
EHS Website

Wee Wildcats Preschool   (Ages 3-4)  at Eastmont High School
Jon Abbott, Preschool Administrator   Phone: 509-884-6665
email:  abbottj@eastmont206.org
Wee Wildcats Website