Eastmont School District Calendar

Downloadable Calendars (PDF)
      2020-21 (Updated 4/30/2021)       2021-22 (Updated 6/22/2021)

Notifications below are for information purposes only and may be updated frequently.

If you wish to reserve an Eastmont School District room or area for outside use please follow instructions located on our Facilities page in the highlighted link or "Facility Use" under Parent/Community in our navigation.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

Eastmont School District

GWGSA: GWGSA League

Monday, May 24 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

Eastmont School District

Wenatchee Valley United SC: Soccer Trainings

Tuesday, May 25 @ 5:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

Boys JV Basketball vs Moses Lake High School - JV

Tuesday, May 25 @ 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

GWGSA: GWGSA League

Tuesday, May 25 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

Boys Varsity Basketball vs Moses Lake High School

Tuesday, May 25 @ 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
26

May 26 Wednesday

Eastmont School District

Environmental Club Meeting

Wednesday, May 26 @ 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

GWGSA: GWGSA League

Wednesday, May 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Thursday

Eastmont School District

Wenatchee Valley United SC: Soccer Trainings

Thursday, May 27 @ 5:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

GWGSA: GWGSA League

Thursday, May 27 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

Eastmont School District

Boys JV Basketball vs Wenatchee High School

Friday, May 28 @ 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

GWGSA: GWGSA League

Friday, May 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

Boys Varsity Basketball vs Wenatchee High School

Friday, May 28 @ 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

Eastmont School District

GWGSA: GWGSA

Saturday, May 29 @ 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

May 30 Sunday

Eastmont School District

GWGSA: GWGSA

Sunday, May 30 @ 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Monday

Eastmont School District

No School - Holiday

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

KEY Club Meeting

Monday, May 31 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont School District

GWGSA: GWGSA League

Monday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar