Coaches

Baseball

Head Coach:  Darren Hoff
Email: hoffd@eastmont206.org

Boys Basketball

Head Coach:  George Juarez  
Email: juarezg@eastmont206.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Ron Stone
Email: stoner@eastmont206.org

Bowling

Head Coach:  Christy Binge 
Email: bingec@eastmont206.org

Cheer

Head Coach:  Jeni Gann
Email: gannj@eastmont206.org

Cross Country

Head Coach:  Gary Millard  
Email: millardg@eastmont206.org

Football

Head Coach: Michael Don 
Email: donm@eastmont206.org

Boys Golf

Head Coach:  Spencer Ellis
Email:  elliss@eastmont206.org

Girls Golf

Head Coach:  Patrick Welch
Email: patrickjwelch@pga.com

Boys and Girls Swim and Dive

Head Coach: Darcy Bruggman
Email: bruggmad@eastmont206.org

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Vidal Hurtado
Email: hurtadov@eastmont206.org

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Vidal Hurtado
Email: hurtadov@eastmont206.org

Softball

Head Coach:  Cliff Johnson
Email: johnsonc@eastmont206.org

Volleyball

Head Coach:  Karinne Nelson 
Email: nelsonk@eastmont206.org

Tennis

Head Coach:  Jamie Carter
Email: carterj@eastmont206.org

Track and Field

Head Coach:  Gary Millard
Email: millardg@eastmont206.org

Boys Wrestling

Coach Jason Erdmann
Email:  erdmannj@eastmont206.org

Girls Wrestling

Coach Hugh Chang
Email: changh@eastmont206.org