Meet the Board of Directors

Photo of Cindy Wright, President

Cindy Wright, President

Director District #1 - Eastmont North

Appointed 8/2007~Term Expires 11/2023. Cindy Wright was raised in the Puyallup Valle...

Photo of Whitney Smith, Legislative Representative

Whitney Smith, Legislative Representative

Director District #2 - Eastmont South

Elected Nov 2019~Term Expires 11/2023.   Raised in the Wenatchee Valley, W...

Photo of Jason Heinz, WIAA Representative

Jason Heinz, WIAA Representative

Director District #3 - Eastmont Central

Elected 11/2021 ~Term Expires 11/2025. Jason Heinz was raised in Wenatchee and gradu...

Photo of Steve Piccirillo

Steve Piccirillo

Director District #4 - At-Large

Candidate filing for this school board position would take place in May 2023 and be for...

Photo of Meaghan Vibbert, Vice President

Meaghan Vibbert, Vice President

Director District #5 - At-Large

Elected 11/2019~Term Expires 11/2023.  Meaghan Vibbert was born and raised in E...