Eastmont High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

Eastmont High School

LIBRARY CLUB MTG.

Tuesday, May 17 @ 10:50 am - 12:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

JOURNALISM CLUB - SCRATCHING POST

Tuesday, May 17 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

FCCLA MTG.

Tuesday, May 17 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

SKILLS USA MTG

Tuesday, May 17 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

Eastmont High School

ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB MTG.

Wednesday, May 18 @ 2:35 pm - 3:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

Eastmont High School

FBLA MTG.

Thursday, May 19 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

Eastmont High School

MECHA MTG.

Friday, May 20 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Eastmont High School

EHS Retirement Celebration

Monday, May 23 @ 7:45 am - 8:40 am

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

KEY CLUB MTG.

Monday, May 23 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

QSA CLUB MEETING

Monday, May 23 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

Eastmont High School

LIBRARY CLUB MTG.

Tuesday, May 24 @ 10:50 am - 12:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

JOURNALISM CLUB - SCRATCHING POST

Tuesday, May 24 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

SKILLS USA MTG

Tuesday, May 24 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Eastmont High School

ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB MTG.

Wednesday, May 25 @ 2:35 pm - 3:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

EHS FESTIVAL OF ARTS

Wednesday, May 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Eastmont High School

FBLA MTG.

Thursday, May 26 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

Eastmont High School

MECHA MTG.

Friday, May 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

EHS SIGN IDOL ON BROADWAY

Friday, May 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Eastmont High School

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Eastmont High School

Senior Finals - Last Day of Class for Seniors!

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

LIBRARY CLUB MTG.

Tuesday, May 31 @ 10:50 am - 12:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

JOURNALISM CLUB - SCRATCHING POST

Tuesday, May 31 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

SKILLS USA MTG

Tuesday, May 31 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar