2022-23

No School Days / Break Schedule

Winter Break with snowman

NO SCHOOL:  Monday, Dec. 19 - Friday, Dec. 30

See you in 2023...

Happy 2023

NO SCHOOL:  Monday, Jan. 2

Return to school on:  Tuesday - January 3, 2023


Martin Luther King Jr. Day

NO SCHOOL:  Monday, Jan. 16

Return to school on:  Tuesday - January 17, 2023


No School Teacher Professional Development Day

NO SCHOOL:  Monday, Feb. 6

Return to school on:  Tuesday - February 7, 2023


President's Day

NO SCHOOL:  Monday, Feb. 20

Return to school on:  Tuesday - February 21, 2023


Records Day No Classes

Grades Due by 3:00 PM

NO SCHOOL:  Friday, Mar. 10

Return to school on:  Monday - March 13, 2023


Conferences

K-12 Parent Conferences

NO SCHOOL:  Friday, Mar. 17

Return to school on:  Monday - March 20, 2023


Spring Break with a Sun image

NO SCHOOL:  Monday, Apr. 3 - Friday, Apr. 7

Return to school on:  Monday - April 10, 2023


Memorial Day image

NO SCHOOL:  Monday, May. 29

Return to school on:  Tuesday - May 30, 2023


Last Day Senior Year image

Tuesday - May 30, 2023


Graduation 2023 image

Friday - June 2, 2023


Last Day of School

Last Day of 2022/23 School Year

Friday - June 9, 2023