Eastmont High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

6

February 6 Tuesday

7

February 7 Wednesday

8

February 8 Thursday

9

February 9 Friday

10

February 10 Saturday

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

13

February 13 Tuesday

14

February 14 Wednesday

15

February 15 Thursday

16

February 16 Friday

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

20

February 20 Tuesday

21

February 21 Wednesday

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

Eastmont High School

WIDA Testing

Monday, February 26 - February 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

EHS KEY CLUB MEETING

Monday, February 26 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

EHS SMASH CLUB MEETING

Monday, February 26 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

After School Tutoring - Mr. Schmitten

Monday, February 26 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

EHS ART CLUB MEETING

Monday, February 26 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

QSA MEETING

Monday, February 26 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS CLUB MEETING

Monday, February 26 @ 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
27

February 27 Tuesday

Eastmont High School

EHS BOOK CLUB MEETING

Tuesday, February 27 @ 10:45 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

EHS JOURNALISM CLUB - THE SCRATCHING POST

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

EHS FCCLA MEETING

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

CHOIR CLUB OFFICERS MEETING

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

After School Tutoring - Mr. Culbertson

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

SKILLS USA CLUB MEETING

Tuesday, February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
28

February 28 Wednesday

Eastmont High School

EHS ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB MEETING

Wednesday, February 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

After School Tutoring - Mr. Henson

Wednesday, February 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

February 29 Thursday

Eastmont High School

FBLA CLUB MEETING

Thursday, February 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

After School Tutoring - Mrs. Giese

Thursday, February 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Eastmont High School

Taco Feed/Arena Night Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, February 29 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar