Counseling/Registrar

Counseling Department

Counselors work with students according to the first letter of their last name:

Donna Zukowski (A-E)
zukowskid@eastmont206.org

Angela Cavanaugh (F-K)
cavanaugha@eastmont206.org

Paula Ortiz (M-R)
ortizp@eastmont206.org

Scott Eaton (L, S-Z)
eatons@eastmont206.org

Julihanna Cortes
Registrar
cortesj@eastmont206.org

Claudia Campos
Counseling Secretary
camposc@eastmont206.org

Phone Number: (509) 884-8734
Fax: (509) 888-1297