Counseling & Registration

To view click on: Senior Scholarship PowerPoint

Counseling Department

Claudia Campos
Counseling Secretary/Transcript & Records Requests
camposc@eastmont206.org
Phone Number: (509) 884-8734
Fax: (509) 888-1297

Counselors work with students according to the first letter of their last name:

(A-E) Donna Zukowski    zukowskid@eastmont206.org

(F-K) Victoria Hiatt           hiattv@eastmont206.org

(M-R) Paula Ortiz             ortizp@eastmont206.org

(L, S-Z) Scott Eaton         eatons@eastmont206.org

 

 

Registrar (New Student Enrollment):

Julihanna Cortes
Registrar
cortesj@eastmont206.org
Phone Number: (509) 888-4754
Fax: (509) 888-1297
Registration Quicklinks